No Skips with Dani Janae
No Skips with Dani Janae Podcast
No Skips w/ Kitten Kuroi
0:00
-1:22:43

No Skips w/ Kitten Kuroi

In this episode, we discuss How I Do by Res

Hello listeners!

First up, I’ve decided to make this pod episode free as well as I want a lot of people to listen. In this episode, I talk with Kitten Kuroi, the ever accomplished, about her album of choice: How I Do by Res.

Her bio:

Kitten Kuroi is a Grammy Award-winning vocalist, songwriter, vocal arranger and producer. From Madison Square Garden to The Kremlin, Coachella to the Capitol Lawn in DC, she has performed, recorded music, and toured the world with Elvis Costello & The Imposters, Billy Idol, Kate Hudson, Raye, Paul Stanley, Natasha Bedingfield, Engelbert Humperdinck, David Bowie’s band and more.

Discussion about this podcast

No Skips with Dani Janae
No Skips with Dani Janae Podcast
A podcasts where I talk to guests about albums that they think have "no skips" from years past.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dani Janae
Recent Episodes